About us

Design studio simple.art was established in 2006. "Not so long ago", one may say, but this official period of existence doesn't make a difference in our case. When our company was set up, its founders already had a tremendous professional experience, having worked for various websites development and support companies.

Such strong potential contributed to the powerful launch and development of simple.art. One of the easiest ways to estimate someone's knowledge is to look at their work results. This is what you can do in our "portfolio" section. Far from being just another profit-driven activity, our business gives us a chance to realise creative ideas, design beautiful products, broaden our professional experience and win clients' recognition not only locally, but also more globally. This is probably the key to our company's success – we do the work we like most!

We always focus our attention on the fact that a website is not only an original and modern method of online presentation, but first and foremost a specific and effective way of running a business, where there is no room for the ordinary. To guarantee our clients' success, we never develop websites following standardised methods. We constantly look for fresh ideas and have the ability to find the most appropriate style, meeting the client's requirements in order to create their ideal website. This is what we always work towards.

The websites we design all have their own style. They are recognisable; and it is just impossible to ignore them. Our goal is to create a constantly renewed interest in our products and encourage users to explore their designs and easy-to-navigate structures. As professionals, this has allowed us to cope with tasks of any level of complexity and also to become the appointed design studio for the largest web provider in Simferopol – WebCom.

bigmir)net TOP 100

Дизайн студия Simple.art

Дизайн-студия simple.art была основана в 2006 году. Возможно, Вы скажете: «Не очень-то давно». Но в данном случае период официального существования компании совершенно не имеет значения. На момент образования нашей студии дизайна, ее основатели уже имели большой опыт работы, получив его в различных компаниях, специализирующихся в разработке и поддержке web-сайтов.

Такой потенциал работников и дал мощный толчок развитию дизайн студии simple.art. Легче всего оценить профессиональный уровень дизайн студии (или веб студии) – это ознакомиться с ее работами, что мы с гордостью предлагаем Вам сделать в разделе «портфолио». Для нас это не просто инструмент для зарабатывания денег, это возможность воплощать творческие идеи, создавать красивые вещи, постоянно расти в профессиональном плане и получать заслуженное признание клиентов не только на территории Украины, но и далеко за ее пределами. Наверное, в этом, по большей части, и заключается секрет успеха нашей дизайн студии – мы занимаемся своим любимым делом!

Мы всегда акцентируем внимание на том, что веб сайт – это не просто оригинальный и современный метод презентации. Прежде всего это и индивидуальный и эффективный метод ведения бизнеса, где шаблонность не имеет место быть. Чтобы сотрудничество с нами стало для вас возможностью преуспеть, мы не ограничиваем свою работу конвейерным выпуском сайтов. Постоянный поиск новых идей и умение подобрать вариант, наиболее соответствующий представлению клиента об идеальном web сайте, – вот чего мы придерживаемся в своей работе.

Наши сайты имеют свой стиль, они узнаваемы; невозможно просто пролистывать их, не задерживая внимания. Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы у вас снова и снова возникало желание ознакомиться с продуктом, который мы создаем, изучать его дизайн и удобную структуру. Все эти факторы и позволили нам стать профессионалами, готовыми справиться с работой любого уровня сложности, а также стать дизайн-студией самого крупного web-провайдера г. Симферополя - WebCom.


bigmir)net TOP 100